Committees & Members

Program Committee

Molly Buck
Sarah Koski (chair)
Rose Hanson
Carolyn Lange (emeritus)
Katherine Walker

Fundraising Committee

Leslie Appel
Hayden Brainard ’91
Jennifer Wofford (chair)

Public Relations Committee

Hayden Brainard ’91
Teresa Sawester
Heather Wilcox
Megan Williams (chair)


Keith Baier (chair)
Hayden Brainard ’91
Jennifer Wofford

Nominating Committee

Hayden Brainard ’91
Jennifer Wofford

Incorporating Directors

We would like to thank the Incorporating Directors for their tremendous efforts to establish and grow the TCSD Foundation for the benefit of the Trumansburg community.

Paul Bartishevich
Elizabeth Cassetti
E. Joseph Farrell
Frances E. Maguire
Tara Masters
Michael May
Ronald MacLean
Paul Harrington
Steven Mount ’90
Mark Oros
Jane S. Peck
Nancy Taber